To contact any of the following Officers or Directors, please dial 1-800-955-6274

LPDAM Officers

President 

William B. Connors, Jr.

2016 - 2019
wconnors@lpdam.org

Phone Ext. 501

Vice-President

Edward Merrick

2016 - 2019
nmerrick@lpdam.org

Phone Ext. 502

Secretary

Michael McCourt

2016 - 2019

mmccourt@lpdam.org

Phone Ext. 504

Treasurer

Alan Bishop

2016 - 2019

abishop@lpdam.org

Phone Ext. 503


Board of Directors

Sean Burke

2015 - 2018
sburke@lpdam.org

Phone Ext. 515

Michael Assad

2015 - 2018
massad@lpdam.org

Phone Ext. 514

Justin Billard

2015 - 2018

jbillard@lpdam.org

Phone Ext. 516

Martin Kraft

2016- 2019

mkraft@lpdam.org

Phone Ext. 510

Ed Spicer

2016 - 2019

espicer@lpdam.org

Phone Ext. 511

 

Milton (Milt) Shull

2017 – 2020

MShull@LPDAM.org

Phone Ext. 513

 

Dave MacNeil

2017 – 2020

 DMacNeil@LPDAM.org

Phone Ext. 512